The Chamber is governed by a Council of 12 Councillors elected by the Full and Associate Members and headed by a President, a Senior Vice President, and a Vice President. The administrative arm of the organisation is run by the Secretariat, which is headed by an Executive Director. The Council is responsible for the overall management and direction of the Chamber and meetings are convened on a monthly basis. The Council is chaired by the President. The President, Senior Vice President and Vice President serve a term of one year. Other Councillors serve a term of two years.

Executive Councillors

Mr Gerea Aopi CBE
Mr Anthony Smare
Mr Richard Kassman OBE


Mr Andrew Barry
Mr Andrew Harris
Mr Craig Jones
Mr Johannes Van Heerden
Mr John Chambers
Mr John Lewins
Mr Mark McMonagle
Mr Musje Werror
Mr Ron Gawi